Thermometrics Corporation Contacts

Northridge, California Headquarters


View Larger Map

18714 Parthenia St

Northridge, CA 91324

Phone   (818) 886-3755

-Northridge, Ca Sales Team-

Johnny Galvez- Sales Manager (x105)

Billy Butler- Sales Associate (x111)

Oscar Rodas- Sales Associate (x110)

Eric Castillo- Sales Associate (x113)

Manny Hernandez- Sales Associate

 

Houston, Texas- Mid West Represenstative

Merv Albert- Sales Representative, Phone #  (281) 257-8000  Fax # (281) 379-3963  Cell # (713) 899-1513

Orwell, Vermont Office

Dave King- Engineer fax: (802) 948-2858, 

 

Engineering

Tom Fishwick- Lead Engineer (818) 886-3755, (x104),

Nami Assadi- Engineer (818) 886-3755,

Tyler Lawson- Engineer (818) 886-3755,

Dave King- Engineer fax: (802) 948-2858, 

Calibration

Alberto Tulod- Calibration Technician/ Quality Control (818) 886-3755 , 

Nick Poe- Calibration (818) 886-3755,

AEROGEAR CONTACTS

aerogear


Serving the Military and Aerospace Markets for Thermometrics in the following regions


Joel Webber (President)
Joel.Webber@aerogear.us
Wellington, Florida
561-753-4327
Supporting Florida

Greg Buffaloe
Greg.Buffaloe@AeroGear.us
Decatur, Alabama
256-658-1809
Supporting AL, MO, AR, LA, MS

Dave Sniffin
David.Sniffin@AeroGear.us
York, Pennsylvania
717-870-9764
Supporting PA, NJ, MD, VA

James Falasco
Jim.Falasco@AeroGear.us
Sachse, Texas
972-575-8663
Supporting TX, OK, KS

Art Beamish
Art.Beamish@AeroGear.us
Gainesville, Georgia
770-713-3416
Supporting GA, TN, NC, SC



Our Contact Form

If you have a requirement for sensors that must be there quickly, contact Thermometrics immediately. Your order can be shipped by UPS Next Day or Federal Express Priority One service to keep your company up and running.

 

 

 

 

 


sales@thermometricscorp.com